Staff Contacts Staff Contacts

Staff Contact List


Central

Name Position Contact
Steve Andrews Co-founder/Lead Pastor steve.andrews@kensingtonchurch.org
Kyle Nabors Executive Director kyle.nabors@kensingtonchurch.org
Greg Gibbs Organizational Advancement Director greg.gibbs@kensingtonchurch.org
Don Andersen Global/Local Partners Director don.andersen@kensingtonchurch.org
Alex Calder Development Director alex.calder@kensingtonchurch.org
Chris Cook Care Director chris.cook@kensingtonchurch.org
Liz Harfield Intern Director liz.harfield@kensingtonchurch.org
Caryn James Communications Director caryn.james@kensingtonchurch.org
Annette Kowalski Human Resources Director annette.kowalski@kensingtonchurch.org
Jim Mayes Organizational Effectiveness Director jim.mayes@kensingtonchurch.org
Dave Smith II Finance Director dave.smith@kensingtonchurch.org
Pat Lange Marriage Director pat.lange@kensingtonchurch.org
Seth Stark Video/Film Director seth.stark@kensingtonchurch.org
Kristin Twilla Production Director kristin.twilla@kensingtonchurch.org
Bill Voight Facilities Director bill.voight@kensingtonchurch.org
Justin Warns Discipleship Director justin.warns@kensingtonchurch.org
Drew Daniels Young Adults Director drew.daniels@kensingtonchurch.org

Troy

Name Position Contact
Danny Cox Associate Teaching Pastor danny.cox@kensingtonchurch.org
Nancy Wurm Campus Director nancy.wurm@kensingtonchurch.org
Colin Harfield Discipleship Director colin.harfield@kensingtonchurch.org
Eric Wolfe Production Director eric.wolfe@kensingtonchurch.org
Caitlin McGuire Middle School Director caitlin.mcguire@kensingtonchurch.org
Nancy Browne Elementary Director nancy.browne@kensingtonchurch.org
Theresa Motzny Early Childhood Director theresa.motzny@kensingtonchurch.org

Orion

Name Position Contact
Dave Wilson Co-founder/Lead Pastor dave.wilson@kensingtonchurch.org
Becky Lee Campus Director becky.lee@kensingtonchurch.org
Charlotte Kelly Discipleship Director charlotte.kelly@kensingtonchurch.org
Josh Korn Worship/Arts Director josh.korn@kensingtonchurch.org
Patrick Crandall Production Director pat.crandall@kensingtonchurch.org
Dave Shuman Student Ministries Director david.shuman@kensingtonchurch.org
Amanda Kozlowski High School Director amanda.kozlowski@kensingtonchurch.org
Ashley Tacia Middle School Director ashley.tacia@kensingtonchurch.org
Ryan Morrill Children’s/Family Director ryan.morrill@kensingtonchurch.org

Birmingham

Name Position Contact
Cliff Johnson III Lead Pastor cliff.johnson@kensingtonchurch.org
Bill Holbrook Campus Director bill.holbrook@kensingtonchurch.org
Kyle Kaufmann Technical Director kyle.kaufmann@kensingtonchurch.org
Josh Collesano Worship/Atrs Director josh.collesano@kensingtonchurch.org
Jon Sommerville Student Ministries Director jon.sommerville@kensingtonchurch.org
Lauren Elizabeth Student Life Director lauren.elizabeth@kensingtonchurch.org
Jenny Warns Children’s Director jenny.warns@kensingtonchurch.org

Clinton Township

Name Position Contact
Chris Zarbaugh Lead Pastor chris.zarbaugh@kensingtonchurch.org
Sonja Maletta Campus Director sonja.maletta@kensingtonchurch.org
Tracey Henkel Discipleship Director tracey.henkel@kensingtonchurch.org
Dale Pittman Service Director dale.pittman@kensingtonchurch.org
Benjamin Ayers Technical Director ben.ayers@kensingtonchurch.org
Tyler Verrier High School Director tyler.verrier@kensingtonchurch.org
Michael Dyer Middle School Director michael.dyer@kensingtonchurch.org
Sheri Horning Children's Director sheri.horning@kensingtonchurch.org

Orlando

Name Position Contact
Kevin Valentine Lead Pastor kevin.valentine@kensingtonchurch.org
Michael Faraj Worship/Arts Director michael.faraj@kensingtonchurch.org
Chris Marsden Technical & Discipleship Director chris.marsden@kensingtonchurch.org
Matt Saffer Student Ministries Director matt.saffer@kensingtonchurch.org
Amanda Faraj KKids Director amanda.faraj@kensingtonchurch.org

Shelby

Name Position Contact
Josh Isenhardt Lead Pastor josh.isenhardt@kensingtonchurch.org
Kristen Schoenbeck Campus Director kristen.schoenbeck@kensingtonchurch.org
Karen Ribbing Discipleship Director karen.ribbing@kensingtonchurch.org
Brian Jansen Technical Director brian.jansen@kensingtonchurch.org
Josh Jackson Worship/Arts Director josh.jackson@kensingtonchurch.org
Richie Christie Jr. Student Ministries Director richie.christie@kensingtonchurch.org
Susan Welsh KKids & Guest Services Director susan.welsh@kensingtonchurch.org

Clarkston

Name Position Contact
Mark Nelson Co-founder/Lead Pastor mark.nelson@kensingtonchurch.org
Jeremiah Roy Associate Teaching Pastor jeremiah.roy@kensingtonchurch.org
Jaime Breckenridge Campus Director jaime.breckenridge@kensingtonchurch.org
Tyler Hust Technical Director tyler.hust@kensingtonchurch.org
Hayden Pryka Worship/Arts Director haydenpryka@gmail.com
Rachel Ketchum Elementary Director rachel.ketchum@kensingtonchurch.org
Holly McCullough Early Childhood Director holly.mccullough@kensingtonchurch.org

Traverse City

Name Position Contact
Patrick Holden Lead Pastor patrick.holden@kensingtonchurch.org
Polly Sonneveldt Campus Director polly.sonneveldt@kensingtonchurch.org
Greg Ruby Production Director greg.ruby@kensingtonchurch.org
Joe Leal Student Ministries Director joe.leal@kensingtonchurch.org
Taylor Leal KKids Director taylor.blake@kensingtonchurch.org
Loading...